Killbeatz, King Promise, Ofori Amponsah releases 4-tracks “Love and Happiness” EP

Written by Admin

Ghanaian superstars Killbeatz, King Promise and Ofori Amponsah has linked up together for a brand new classical project tagged “Love and Happiness.”

The project contains four songs and includes features from Sarkodie.

See the tracklist below!

1. No More (feat. Darkovibes & Joey B)
2. Sweetie Jorley (feat. Sarkodie)
3. Odo Nti
4. Pretty Little Girl

Stream below;

About the author


Leave a Comment